Contact Us


For all enquiries please phone

(+44) 01984 624500

, e-mail sales@powerwashers.co.uk
If you experience any problems browsing this website please e-mail chris@powerwashers.co.uk

Brendon Powerwashers
Hillsmoor, Off Sandys Moor
Taunton Road, Wiveliscombe
Taunton, Somerset
TA4 2TU


Company Directors & Contacts

Chris Hendy

UK & Export Sales Director
(+44) 01984 624500
(+44) 07837 852760


chris@powerwashers.co.uk

Rob Hendy

Technical Director & Product Development
(+44) 01984 624500


rob@powerwashers.co.uk

Stuart Haskins

UK & Export
(+44) 01984 624500
(+44) 07815 937683


stuart@powerwashers.co.uk

Julie Cooper

Accounts & Admin
(+44) 01984 624500


julie@powerwashers.co.uk

Neal Gliddon

Sales
(+44) 01984 624500


neal@powerwashers.co.uk

Richard Tilley

Service & Spares
(+44) 01984 624500
(+44) 07966 768707

spares@powerwashers.co.uk richard@powerwashers.co.uk
European Sales

Robin Adams

Francophone & Germanique Countries
(+33) 0631 150474



robin@powerwashers.co.uk

Julie Echalier

Field Sales
(+44) 01984 624500
(+44) 07971 011598
(+33) 0644 337619

julie.e@powerwashers.co.uk

Industrial

Footer Image

Agricultural

Footer Image

Streets

Footer Image

Marine

Footer Image